escolas_salesianos_2015_casajuvenil

Casa Juvenil S. João Bosco

Quinta do Carvalho
Rua Dr. Corino de Andrade, 54
4350-108 Porto
Telefone: 225 025 250
Telemóvel: 918 210 447
paula.neves@salesianos.pt
Download da apresentação
➲ Preçário sob consulta (folheto em atualização)

escolas_salesianos_2015_balasar

Salesianos de Balasar

Rua de S. José, 85
4570-055 Balasar
balasar@salesianos.pt

escolas_salesianos_2015_estoril

Salesianos do Estoril

Av. Marginal, s/n,
2765-245 Estoril
Telefone:  214 678 970
Fax:  214 661 276
estoril@salesianos.pt
www.estoril.salesianos.pt

escolas_salesianos_2015_evora

Salesianos de Évora

Av. S. João Bosco nº 4
7000-766 Évora
Telefone: 266 736 254
Fax: 266 736 253
evora@salesianos.pt
www.evora.salesianos.pt

escolas_salesianos_2015_funchal

Salesianos do Funchal

Rua Mãe dos Homens, 45
9064-508 Funchal
Telefone: 291 200 450
Fax: 291 222 069
funchal@salesianos.pt
www.funchal.salesianos.pt

escolas_salesianos_2015_lisboa

Salesianos de Lisboa

Praça S. João Bosco, 34
1399-007 Lisboa
Telefone: 210 900 500
Fax: 213 903 869
lisboa@salesianos.pt
www.lisboa.salesianos.pt

escolas_salesianos_2015_manique

Salesianos de Manique

Rua dos Salesianos, nº1
Manique de Baixo
2645-438 Alcabideche
Telefone: 214 458 210
Fax: 214 447 396 / 99
manique@salesianos.pt
www.manique.salesianos.pt

escolas_salesianos_2015_mirandela

Salesianos de Mirandela

Rua S. João Bosco
5370-369 Mirandela
Telefone: 278 201 320
Fax: 278 201 329
mirandela@salesianos.pt
www.mirandela.salesianos.pt

Salesianos de Mogofores

Salesianos de Mogofores

Rua S. João Bosco, 14
3780-453 Mogofores
Telefone: 231 510 790
Fax: 231 504 637
mogofores@salesianos.pt
www.mogofores.salesianos.pt

Salesianos do Porto

Salesianos do Porto

Largo P. Baltazar Guedes, 248
4300-059 Porto
Telefone: 225 898 250
porto@salesianos.pt
www.porto.salesianos.pt